Daylight Ringtone by Maroon 5

“Daylight” is the title of the song performed by American pop rock band Maroon 5 composed of  five (5) members namely Adam Levine – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, Jesse Carmichael – keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals, Mickey Madden – bass guitar, James Valentine – lead guitar, backing vocals and Matt Flynn – drums, percussion.  This song was released on November 27, 2012 as the third single from the bands fourth studio album entitled “Overexposed” which was released on June 26, 2012.  The song received a mixed reception from music critics but currently at number fifty eight (58) on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 Chart while at number forty five (45) on iTunes Top 100 Songs.  “Daylight” was written by Adam Levine, Max Martin, Sam Martin and Mason Levy.

Other Free Mobile Ringtones: