Counting Stars Ringtone by OneRepublic

“Counting Stars” is the title of the song performed by American pop rock OneRepublic composed of 5 members namely Ryan Tedder (lead vocalist), Zach Filkins (lead guitar),  Drew Brown (guitarist, backing vocals), Eddie Fisher (drummer) and Brent Kutzle (guitarist, backing vocals) released on June 14, 2013.  This was released as third single from the band’s third studio album entitled “Native” which was released last on March 22, 2013 in Germany and Ireland, March 26 in North America.  This single is currently at number 7 on iTunes Top 100 Songs.  “Counting Stars” was written by Ryan Tedder who is also the producer along with Noel Zancanella.

Other Free Mobile Ringtones: